Login
FALL SERIES 1
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Sep 16 - Sep 19 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Fortinet Championship Standard Napa, CA $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
2 1 Sep 30 - Oct 3 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $4,400,000 $792,000 Results
3 1 Oct 7 - Oct 10 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Shriners Children's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
4 1 Oct 14 - Oct 17 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT The CJ Cup @ Summit (No Cut) Standard Las Vegas, NV $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
5 1 (Wed) Oct 21 - Oct 24 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (No Cut) Standard Chiba Prefecture, JPN $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
6 2 (Wed) Oct 28 - Oct 31 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT WGC HSBC Champions (No Cut) Standard Shanghai, China $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Results
7 2 Nov 4 - Nov 7 Thu 8:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CST Mayakoba Golf Classic Standard Playa del Carmen, Mexico $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Results
8 2 Nov 11 - Nov 14 Thu 8:00 AM CST | Sat 10:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
9 2 Nov 18 - Nov 21 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The RSM Classic Standard Sea Island, GA $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results