Login
FALL SERIES 1
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Sep 10 - Sep 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
2 1 Sep 17 - Sep 20 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
3 1 Sep 24 - Sep 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Corales Puntacana Championship Standard Punta Cana, DOM $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
4 1 Oct 1 - Oct 4 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Sanderson Farms Championship Standard Jackson, MS $4,400,000 $792,000 Results
5 1 Oct 8 - Oct 11 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
6 2 (Wed) Oct 15 - Oct 18 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT The CJ Cup @ Nine Bridges (No Cut) Standard Jeju Island, Korea $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
7 2 (Wed) Oct 22 - Oct 25 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT The ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (No Cut) Standard Chiba, Japan $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
8 2 (Wed) Oct 29 - Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT WGC HSBC Champions (No Cut) Standard Shanghai, China $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Results
9 2 Nov 5 - Nov 8 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 8:00 AM CST Houston Open Standard Humble, TX $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Results
10 2 Nov 12 - Nov 15 Thu 6:30 AM CST | Sat 8:00 AM CST | Sun 8:00 AM CST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,100,000 Results