Login
FALL SERIES 1
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Oct 4 - Oct 7 Thu 9:10 AM CDT | Sat 11:00 AM CDT | Sun 11:00 AM CDT Safeway Open Standard Napa, CA $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Kevin Tway Results
2 1 (Wed) Oct 11 - Oct 14 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT CIMB Classic (No Cut) Standard Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Marc Leishman Results
3 1 (Wed) Oct 17 - Oct 21 Wed 6:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT The CJ Cup @ Nine Bridges (No Cut) Standard Jeju Island, Korea $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Brooks Koepka Results
4 1 (Wed) Oct 25 - Oct 28 Wed 7:00 PM CDT | Fri 9:00 PM CDT | Sat 9:00 PM CDT WGC HSBC Champions (No Cut) Standard Shanghai, China $10,000,000 $1,700,000 Xander Schauffele Results
5 2 Nov 1 - Nov 4 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 10:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CST Shriner's Open Standard Las Vegas, NV $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
6 2 Nov 8 - Nov 11 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST Mayakoba Golf Classic Standard Playa del Carmen, Mexico $7,200,000 $1,296,000 Matt Kuchar Results
7 2 Nov 15 - Nov 18 Thu 8:30 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CST The RSM Classic Standard Sea Island, GA $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Charles Howell III Results